Sign Up Now for notifications of Monthly Educational Presentations. Opt In at Membership | Update My Profile

2024 3rd Triannual

Edwin Cohen (dredco@aol.com)
Susan Beausang (susan@smbphotos.com)
Shara Abel (sharaabel@gmail.com)

2024 2nd Triannual

Christina Brittain (quinnmountain@gmail.com)
Mark McCulfor (mcculform@gmail.com)
Christine Cook (cliffchristine@gmail.com)

2024 1st Triannual

Christina Brittain (quinnmountain@gmail.com)
Paul McKenney (plbm74@hotmail.com)
Vincent Veneruso (vincent.veneruso@gmail.com)

2023 3rd Triannual

James Warner (jwarner2863@gmail.com)
Maria Dallaire (mamariadallaire@gmail.com)
Reena Walkling (reenawalk@gmail.com)

2023 2nd Triannual

Susan Piper (goblu75@gmail.com)
Stephen Barth (sjbarthphotography@comcast.net)
Gwen Greenglass (gwen@portraitsbygwen.com)

2023 1st Triannual

Bobbie Ray (bobbier303@yahoo.com)
Dr Phillip Wheat (pwheat@ofsi.org)
Neil Zobler (nzobler@gmail.com)

2022 3rd Triannual

Paula Griffin (pgriffinphoto@comcast.net)
Karen Regan (kregan02093@gmail.com)
Lawrence Treadwell III (treadwl@comcast.net)

2022 2nd Triannual

Steve Sczur (sczurs@aol.com)
Mike Jensen (mcjensen@jensenone.com)
Lynne Hollingsworth (lysh70@comcast.net)

2022 1st Triannual

Anne Dignam (seaandski36@gmail.com)
Carl Geisler (carlgeisler@gmail.com)
Kathryn De Young (kathryndeyoung316@yahoo.com)

2021 3rd Triannual

Diane Brunovsky (diane@indianheadcanoes.com)
Susan Piper (goblu75@gmail.com)
Thomas Scott (tomscotto@comcast.net)

2021 2nd Triannual

Cynthia Taft (ctaft430@gmail.com)
James A. Swallow (Jim@PhotographicArtSociety.org)
James Warner (jwarner2863@gmail.com)

2021 1st Triannual

Rick Waid (rick@richardscottwaid.com)
Dana Vannoy (danavannoy074@gmail.com)
Richard Shoemaker (rshoemak@excel.net)

2020 3rd Triannual

Kenneth Rubin (kenali@aol.com)
Rolf Sulzberger (rolfsul@aol.com)
D. Charise Tanner (dcharisetanner@bellsouth.net)

2020 2nd Triannual

craig lefebvre (rcraig.lefebvre@gmail.com)
Ansa du Toit (Ansadt@gmail.com)
Lorri Freedman (lorri@lorrifreedman.com)

2020 1st Triannual

Bobbie Ray (bobbier303@yahoo.com)
Larry Richardson (L1Richardson@comcast.net)
Richard Shoemaker (rshoemak@excel.net)

2019 3rd Triannual

Dana Vannoy (danavannoy074@gmail.com)
Richard Tindell (richard@greenwork.com)
Young McQueen (FruitCove.Fla@gmail.com)

2019 2nd Triannual

Jack Megela (artzefolks@yahoo.com)
Karen Lund (karenlund@aol.com)
Craig Shier (cwshier@comcast.net)

2019 1st Triannual

Diane Brunovsky (diane@indianheadcanoes.com)
Robert Kenedi (ibobk@me.com)
John (JACK) Migliore (getyourcameraready@gmail.com)

2018 3rd Triannual

Richard Tindell (richard@greenwork.com)
Ansa du Toit (Ansadt@gmail.com)
craig lefebvre (rcraig.lefebvre@gmail.com)

2018 2nd Triannual

Gerald Sutera (jerrymarylyn@msn.com)
Catherine Nocera (catherinenocera2@gmail.com)
Jeff Brown (xxxjgbxxx@gmail.com)

2018 1st Triannual

D. Charise Tanner (dcharisetanner@bellsouth.net)
Bernard Hynes (berniehynes1@comcast.net)
Rolf Sulzberger (rolfsul@aol.com)

2017 3rd Triannual

Dana Vannoy (danavannoy074@gmail.com)
Kenneth Rubin (kenali@aol.com)
Larry Richardson (L1Richardson@comcast.net)

2017 2nd Triannual

Ronald Acevedo (ronace@bellsouth.net)
Steve Sczur (sczurs@aol.com)
Lorri Freedman (lorri@lorrifreedman.com)

2017 1st Triannual

Craig Shier (cwshier@comcast.net)
Carmen Schettino (carmen67schettino@gmail.com)
Catherine Nocera (catherinenocera2@gmail.com)

2016 3rd Triannual

Richard Tindell (richard@greenwork.com)
Gwen Greenglass (gwen@portraitsbygwen.com)
Thomas Scott (tomscotto@comcast.net)

2016 2nd Triannual

Jack Megela (artzefolks@yahoo.com)
Lorri Freedman (lorri@lorrifreedman.com)
Rolf Sulzberger (rolfsul@aol.com)

2016 1st Triannual

Bernard Hynes (berniehynes1@comcast.net)
Alison Brooks (alison_j_brooks@yahoo.com)
James A. Swallow (Jim@PhotographicArtSociety.org)

2015 3rd Triannual

Lorri Freedman (lorri@lorrifreedman.com)
Rolf Sulzberger (rolfsul@aol.com)
Len Messineo (lenmess25@gmail.com)

2015 2nd Triannual

Richard Tindell (richard@greenwork.com)
Arthur Jacob (aj@arthur-jacob.com)
Jack Megela (artzefolks@yahoo.com)

2015 1st Triannual

Thomas Scott (tomscotto@comcast.net)
James A. Swallow (Jim@PhotographicArtSociety.org)
Elizabeth Keery (lizkee104@aol.com)

2014 3rd Triannual

Alison Brooks (alison_j_brooks@yahoo.com)
James Dionne (jimski42@gmail.com)
Guy Jacobs (gjacobs@vg-digital.com)