Board

Joe Fitzpatrick, FCCC President
President
Joe Fitzpatrick
president@f3c.org
Sonny Saunders, FCCC Vice President
Vice President
Sonny Saunders
vice-president@f3c.org
Betty Saunders, FCCC Secretary
Secretary
Betty Saunders
secretary@f3c.org
Marcel Seamples, FCCC Treasurer
Treasurer
Marcel Seamples
treasurer@f3c.org

Directors

Christine Cook, FCCC Digital Competition Director
Digital Competition Director
Christine Cook
digital@f3c.org
Jack Migliore, FCCC Print Competition Director
Print Competition Director
Jack Migliore
print@f3c.org
Eric Hansen, FCCC Administrator
Administrator
Eric Hansen
administrator@f3c.org
Michael Littell, FCCC Public Relations Director
Public Relations Director
Michael Littell
pr@f3c.org
J. Scott Kelly, FCCC Northern Florida Area Rep.
Northern Florida Area Rep.
J. Scott Kelly
northernrep@f3c.org
Ira Abramson, FCCC Southeast Florida Area Rep.
Southeast Florida Area Rep.
Ira Abramson
southeastrep@f3c.org
Nancy Springer, FCCC Southwest Florida Area Rep.
Southwest Florida Area Rep.
Nancy Springer
southwestrep@f3c.org
Ira Abramson, FCCC Awards Coordinator
Awards Coordinator
Ira Abramson
awards@f3c.org