Sign Up Now for notifications of Monthly Educational Presentations. Opt In at Membership | Update My Profile

Board

Richard Tindell, FCCC President
President
Richard Tindell
president@f3c.org
Sonny Saunders, FCCC Vice President
Vice President
Sonny Saunders
vice-president@f3c.org
Betty Saunders, FCCC Secretary
Secretary
Betty Saunders
secretary@f3c.org
Marcel Seamples, FCCC Treasurer
Treasurer
Marcel Seamples
treasurer@f3c.org
Terry Palmer, Webmaster
Webmaster
Terry Palmer
webmaster@f3c.org

Directors

Christine Cook, FCCC Digital Competition Director
Digital Competition Director
Christine Cook
digital@f3c.org
Jack Migliore, FCCC Print Competition Director
Print Competition Director
Jack Migliore
print@f3c.org
Eric Hansen, FCCC Administrator
Administrator
Eric Hansen
administrator@f3c.org
Michael Littell, FCCC Public Relations Director
Public Relations Director
Michael Littell
pr@f3c.org
Art Silverglate, Director of Education
Director of Education
Art Silverglate
education@f3c.org
Bobbie Ray, Awards Coordinator
Awards Coordinator
Bobbie Ray
awards@f3c.org
Joe Fitzpatrick, Past President
Past President
Joe Fitzpatrick
past-president@f3c.org